Friday, 21 August 2020

Q&A with Essa Hansen

 Essa Hansen is a new writer with an exciting, imaginative debut novel, a weird and vividly-realised far future space opera entitled Nophek Gloss. I'll be in my kitchen in Wales in the gathering gloom of a late August evening, probably with rain lashing against the windows, while Essa will be somewhere considerably earlier and sunnier, in California.

We'll be talking about SF and taking your questions, so if you have a chance, please come along and join us at this Orbit-sponsored event, and I'm sure we'll have a fun discussion.


Join science fiction authors Alastair Reynolds and

next Wednesday August 26th for a conversation about their books, cinematic space travel, and cool spaceships! This #OrbitLIVE event starts at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST. Register here: ow.ly/unOY50B1ULY

No comments:

Post a comment